Term Dates 2022

 

Spring Term 2022 – Saturday 15th Jan till Friday 8th April
No classes during half-term, Saturday 19th till Sunday 27th February 

Summer Term 2022 – Saturday 23rd April till Friday 22nd July
No classes during half-term, Saturday 28th May till Sunday 5th June

Autumn Term 2022 – Saturday 10th September till Saturday 10th December
No classes during half-term, Saturday 22nd October till Sunday 30th October